Mill Centre Artist Studios • 3000 Chestnut Ave.

Main entrance & parking @ Darby St & Mill Rd | millcentreartists.com | Mill Centre Artists

20 artists in historic mill. Open Studio events and by appointment. Paintings, photography, metal sculpture, mixed media, fiber & functional art. Unique crafts and fine art.

 

Juliet Ames  www.ibreakplates.com   Contemporary jewelry and art made from recycled china.

Elizabeth Cadwalader  www.ejcadwalader.com

Dottie Campbell  www.dottiecampbell.com   Large-scale color photographic prints and colorful anodized and painted metal jewelry

Andi Curran  www.andicurran.com  instagram.com/andi.curran  Fine art painter, pastelist, teacher. Using color, pattern and texture to explore the world around me in an expressionistic way.

Susan Graeber www.susangraeber.com  Abstract representational painter of landscapes and still lives

Paula Ibey  artofpi.com  Mixed media artist

Melora Kaplan

Ashley Kidner   https://bakerartist.org/node/3584  An environmental artist who creates earthworks in addition to watercolors, drawings and box assemblages. Also, a landscape designer and installer working mainly with native plants, water and stone, specializing in wildlife and pollinator gardens. https://www.houzz.com/pro/internationallandscapinganddesign/international-landscaping-and-design

Karen Klinedinst  karenklinedinst.com    facebook.com/karenklinedinstlandscapes   instagram.com/karenklinedinst    An artist using photography to explore themes of place, nature and the environment. Fine art prints and workshops available.

Pamela Kostmayer   www.pamelakostmayer.com   Mixed media artist working in collage, encaustic, shadowbox, and assemblage.  Most of my pieces are comprised of vintage papers and objects and others include encaustic monotypes and rice paper.

Mary Mashburn  www.typecastpress.com   instagram.com/typecastpress  We coax fine letterpress printing out of decades-old presses, creating work – both custom and our own design line – that grabs the eye and rewards the touch.

Jen McBrien  www.jennyjen42.com  A unique line of handmade gifts that are fresh, practical and have a fun sense of spirit and nostalgia to them

Robert McClintock  www.robertmcclintock.com   The vibrant and widely collected work of Baltimore based photo/digital artist Robert McClintock, is at once attention grabbing and immediately recognizable. His adopted home, the eclectic city of Baltimore, has been his visual inspiration for over 20 years.

Mess in a Bottle – Kalilah Wright  www.messinabottle.com   instagram.com/messinabottle   An expressive brand that puts MESSages on accessories and apparel which come packaged in reusable bottles. The brand was established to allow individuals to be vocal about everyday struggles with love, life, career, politics, and current events without speaking at all.

Marcia Metzler   Landscape painter – watercolor and acrylics

Sally-Sanford Ney   instagram.com/sallysanfordney   Oil landscape, still life and narrative paintings and mixed media collages. 410.236.5909   ssney@comcast.net

Jill Orlov  www.jillorlov.com   www.instagram.com/jillorlov  Architectural sculptor of miniature vignettes in metal

Renee Tantillo   www.instagram.com/artefactory.fe   Metal sculpture, industrial decor, rust printing on fabric, and bespoke furniture. Custom fabrications possible: decorative window guards, side tables, gates. Puns included at no extra charge.

Jill Woodward  jillkwoodward@earthlink.net  Children’s portraiture and abstract personal narrative in mixed media